Expertises Sectors

Expertise

Real estate contracts: renting and leasing commercial property

Robust and legally secure contracts can be helpful when it comes to avoiding disputes. This truism is particularly applicable in the case of real estate transactions, given that such transactions often involve major financial interests and potentially long periods of cooperation. Over the years, GSJ have acquired considerable expertise in the drafting of various kinds of real estate contracts.

GSJ can offer valuable advice not only during the contract preparation phase but also in the important post-contract phase and when things unfortunately go wrong between parties. A solution can sometimes be found through tough negotiation. Furthermore, when it comes to real estate contracts, in particular purchase and leasing, GSJ are very familiar with the procedures. And of course disputes about latent defects in the context of purchase and rental disputes are all too common (rental arrears, eviction, etc.).

The use of real estate (without actually owning the property) is crucial for economic transactions. Because in principle a rental contract entails a long-term relationship, good agreements are essential both for the landlord and for the tenant. For this reason, GSJ have decided to focus on tailored contracts. GSJ’s teams help their clients conclude many types of agreements: property leases, commercial leases, leases for warehouses, offices and business premises and leases for pop-ups. Also, GSJ can assist clients with legal proceedings in the context of discussions "en cours de route". Most importantly, in this regard GSJ can be a trustworthy and loyal partner both for companies (commercial rental, offices, short-term “pop-up decree” leasing) and for private individuals (rental and leasing).

This expertise falls within the team

12 team members

CONTACT FORM

{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
* required

Sent

The form was not sent

Something went wrong. Contact us

CONTACT

GSJ can be reached by telephone from Monday to Friday from 8.30 am to 6 pm.

GSJ advocaten
Borsbeeksebrug 36
2600 Antwerp

Tel.: +32 (0)3 232 50 60
Fax: +32 (0)3 232 30 50
E-mail: info@gsj.be
Enterprise number: 0442.485.591

PARKING

Parking is available. 

Download the accessibility plan here.

Expertises Secteurs

Expertise

Contrats immobiliers: bail à loyer, bail commercial et fermage

Les contrats détaillés et sûrs sur le plan juridique contribuent à éviter les conflits. C’est d’autant plus vrai pour les transactions immobilières, vu l’importance générale des enjeux financiers et la durée étendue de la collaboration. GSJ a développé une vaste expertise dans la rédaction de contrats immobiliers à diverses fins.

GSJ ne se contente pas de vous assister lors de la rédaction des contrats, il est également présent dans la phase postérieure à la conclusion du contrat et en cas de problème entre les parties. Des négociations détaillées peuvent apporter une solution. Les contrats immobiliers (plus particulièrement d’achat et de location) ne sont cependant pas davantage un terrain inconnu pour GSJ : les litiges concernant des vices cachés à l’achat et les litiges locatifs (arriérés de loyers, expulsions, etc.) sont monnaie courante.

L’utilisation d’un bien immobilier (sans en être propriétaire) est déterminante pour l’économie. Étant donné qu’une relation locative est en principe une relation sur le long terme, il est essentiel de conclure des accords corrects, tant pour le propriétaire que pour le locataire. C’est pourquoi GSJ conçoit des contrats sur mesure. GSJ accompagne ses clients dans la conclusion de baux à loyer, de baux commerciaux, de contrats de location d’entrepôts, de bureaux, de terrains d’entreprise et de contrats de location de magasins temporaires (pop-up). GSJ assiste en outre les clients dans les procédures judiciaires quand des discussions voient le jour « en cours de route ». GSJ est le partenaire de confiance dans ces matières, tant des entreprises (baux commerciaux, bureaux, pop-up) que des particuliers (bail à loyer, fermage).

cette expertise relève du groupe de travail

12 membres de l’équipe

formulaire de contact

{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
* obligatoire

Sent

The form was not sent

Something went wrong. Contact us

CONTACT

Le cabinet est disponible par téléphone du lundi au vendredi inclus, de 8h30 à 18h00.

GSJ advocaten
Borsbeeksebrug 36
2600 Anvers

T +32 (0)3 232 50 60
F +32 (0)3 232 30 50
E info@gsj.be
Numéro d’entreprise: 0442.485.591

PARKING

Un parking est prévu.

Téléchargez le plan d'accessibilité ici.