Expertises Sectors

Expertise

Banking and finance

Every participant in economic life - whether it be a natural person or a legal entity, an entrepreneur in the broad or narrow sense of the term, a member of the liberal professions, a government agency, an association, a member of an association or a partnership, etc. - knows how difficult it is to make clear agreements on paper, while taking all the various complex regulations into account. As a result, you can suddenly find yourself embroiled in an internal or external dispute. Who can you turn to?

At that point, as this dispute has become a legal issue it may be advisable to call on the services of a team of experts. GSJ's Company Law team is here to help you. They have in-depth knowledge and extensive experience of cases and can provide you with the necessary legal support to deal with a wide range of situations. The focus is of course on avoiding problems but (where necessary) the Company Law team can use their wide experience to help you navigate the proceedings and resolve the dispute.

For example, GSJ's Company Law team have in-depth know-how in the drafting of various company and association documents (deeds of incorporation, articles of association, shareholders' agreements, partnership agreements, minutes of meetings, etc.), in short all the documents you need to launch and maintain an organisation or partnership of your choice. Also, when it comes to mergers, acquisitions and structuring or restructuring operations, the Company Law team can offer tailored assistance at the right time.

In addition, the Company Law team includes specialists in the area of commercial contracts, both B2B (taking into account, where appropriate, key aspects of transport, distribution and competition law) and B2C (taking into account the rules of market practice law).

It takes skill and experience to provide assistance and expert advice in cases involving issues connected with competition and State aid. In these cases too, our team has the knowledge and expertise to help you find a solution to any problem.

Good ideas need protection. In order to help you with any legal aspects in this area, GSJ's Company Law team specialise in intellectual property and media (trademark law, copyright, design law, patent law, etc.). And of course, in today's society a company worth its salt needs plenty of support and guidance when it comes to interpreting ICT and technology legislation.

Life is full of surprises, but even if things get more difficult and your co-contractors let you down, you can count on our team. We know what we're doing, so we can help you find your way through the maze and get you out of difficult situations when you are faced with issues of a financial nature or in connection with banking law, credit law or insolvency law in the broad meaning of the term and, more generally, when it comes to recovery, enforcement or seizure.

This expertise falls within the team

8 team members

Related seminars

Related articles

CONTACT FORM

{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
* required

Sent

The form was not sent

Something went wrong. Contact us

CONTACT

GSJ can be reached by telephone from Monday to Friday from 8.30 am to 6 pm.

GSJ advocaten
Borsbeeksebrug 36
2600 Antwerp

Tel.: +32 (0)3 232 50 60
Fax: +32 (0)3 232 30 50
E-mail: info@gsj.be
Enterprise number: 0442.485.591

PARKING

Parking is available. 

Download the accessibility plan here.

Expertises Secteurs

Expertise

Banque et finance

Tout participant à la vie économique (qu’il soit une personne physique ou morale, un entrepreneur au sens large ou strict, profession libérale, pouvoir public, (membre d’une) organisation ou collaboration, etc.) sait à quel point il est difficile de rédiger des accords clairs en tenant compte de diverses législations complexes. Il n’est pas rare qu’à un moment ou un autre, ces acteurs soient confrontés à un litige, interne ou externe.

Dans le cadre de ces questions juridiques, il est alors crucial de pouvoir faire appel à une équipe d’experts. Le groupe de travail Droit des entreprises du cabinet GSJ dispose d’une vaste expérience utile pour apporter aux acteurs de la vie économique l’aide juridique nécessaire dans les matières les plus diverses. Il met tout en œuvre pour éviter les problèmes. Il dispose toutefois de toute l’expérience adéquate pour vous assister dans toutes les formes possibles de règlement des conflits. 

Ainsi, le groupe de travail Droit des entreprises dispose d’un vaste savoir-faire dans la rédaction de documents relatifs aux entreprises et aux associations (actes constitutifs, statuts, pactes d’actionnaires, contrats d’association, procès-verbaux, etc.), en bref tous les documents nécessaires au lancement ou à la pérennisation d’une forme d’organisation ou de collaboration déterminée. Le groupe de travail Droit des entreprises vous apportera aussi une aide sur mesure lors de fusions, rachats et (re)structurations.

Il possède en outre la spécialisation requise en matière de contrats commerciaux, tant B2B (qui tiendront le cas échéant compte des particularités du droit des transports, de la distribution et de la concurrence) que B2C, où interviendra certainement le droit des pratiques de marché. 

L’accompagnement et l’assistance dans le domaine de la concurrence et les questions relatives aux aides d’État nécessitent des compétences particulières. Le groupe de travail a également investi dans l’acquisition de ces connaissances et de cette expertise.

Les idées d’un participant à la vie économique doivent en effet être protégées de façon adéquate. C’est pourquoi le groupe de travail Droit des entreprises s’est également spécialisé dans les domaines de la propriété intellectuelle et des médias (droit des marques, droit d’auteur, droit de modèle, droit de brevet, etc.). Dans la société actuelle, une entreprise ne peut plus se passer d’un accompagnement dans le domaine du droit de l’informatique et des nouvelles technologies. 

Enfin, ce groupe de travail ne vous laissera pas tomber si les choses se compliquent et en cas de défaillance de cocontractants. Nous sommes parfaitement équipés pour assister les participants à la vie économique sur le plan financier, en droit bancaire et d’utilisation des crédits, droit étendu de l’insolvabilité et, de manière générale, pour le recouvrement et la saisie.

cette expertise relève du groupe de travail

8 membres de l’équipe

INFORMATIONS CONNEXES

formulaire de contact

{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
* obligatoire

Sent

The form was not sent

Something went wrong. Contact us

CONTACT

Le cabinet est disponible par téléphone du lundi au vendredi inclus, de 8h30 à 18h00.

GSJ advocaten
Borsbeeksebrug 36
2600 Anvers

T +32 (0)3 232 50 60
F +32 (0)3 232 30 50
E info@gsj.be
Numéro d’entreprise: 0442.485.591

PARKING

Un parking est prévu.

Téléchargez le plan d'accessibilité ici.