Expertises Sectors
{{selectedDepartment.name}}

Team

Corporate law

GSJ are your one-stop shop for advice and guidance on all aspects of corporate law. Our Corporate Law team can assist you in this dynamic and multi-faceted area of legal practice.

Every participant in the economy needs robust legal support, whether it be a natural person, a legal entity, an entrepreneur in the broadest sense of the term, a member of the professions, a government agency, an association, a member of an association or a joint venture. Our lawyers have the experience and expertise to represent your interests in the best possible way.

Making clear written agreements is often not easy in practice. However, the pen is mightier than the sword. Thanks to our experience, we can use the pen and provide you with clearly intelligible agreements. Our Corporate Law team also has the know-how to draw up all the necessary documents for your company or association. And we can offer you tailored advice to guide you through the processes of mergers, acquisitions and (re)structuring.

And that's not all. Our lawyers have extensive knowledge of commercial contracts, whether it be B2B, where necessary taking into account transport, distribution and competition law, or B2C, which is an area that involves the rules of market practices and consumer protection.

Support and assistance in competition cases and issues pertaining to state aid call for a special set of skills. Our Corporate Law team has invested heavily in this field and has developed highly specialised knowledge and expertise.

In addition, the Corporate Law team has wide-ranging knowledge in the area of intellectual property and media (trademark law, copyright, design law, patent law, etc.). In this regard, we take into account the increasingly vital importance of technology and ICT. And yes, we can efficiently handle these areas of law.

Our lawyers can advise you on the application of the General Data Protection Regulation ("GDPR").

Finally, GSJ have at their fingertips all the necessary expertise to assist you in financial law, banking and credit law, insolvency law and seizure law.

What can you do if you are dealing with an internal or an external dispute?

The Corporate Law team can effectively defend your interests in judicial and extra-judicial disputes.

11 team members

CONTACT FORM

{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
* required

Sent

The form was not sent

Something went wrong. Contact us

CONTACT

GSJ can be reached by telephone from Monday to Friday from 8.30 am to 6 pm.

GSJ advocaten
Borsbeeksebrug 36
2600 Antwerp

Tel.: +32 (0)3 232 50 60
Fax: +32 (0)3 232 30 50
E-mail: info@gsj.be
Enterprise number: 0442.485.591

PARKING

Parking is available. 

Download the accessibility plan here.

Expertises Secteurs
{{selectedDepartment.name}}

Groupe de travail

Droit des entreprises

Chez GSJ, vous trouverez des conseils et un accompagnement pour tous les aspects du droit des entreprises. Notre groupe de travail Droit des entreprises vous assiste dans ce domaine du droit aussi dynamique que varié.

Tout participant à la vie économique a besoin d’un soutien juridique dynamique, qu’il soit une personne physique ou morale, un entrepreneur au sens large ou au sens strict, une profession libérale, une administration ou (un membre d’)une association ou un groupement. Nos avocats possèdent l’expérience et l’expertise requises pour défendre au mieux vos intérêts.

La pratique montre qu’il n’est pas toujours simple de conclure des accords écrits clairs. Nous prenons la plume pour vous et rédigeons des contrats clairs et lisibles. Le groupe de travail Droit des entreprises dispose aussi d’un vaste savoir-faire dans la rédaction des documents les plus divers pour votre société ou votre association. Nous vous apporterons aussi une aide sur mesure lors de fusions, rachats et (re)structurations.

Nos avocats ont par ailleurs une vaste connaissance des contrats commerciaux, tant B2B (en accordant éventuellement l’attention nécessaire au droit du transport, de distribution et de la concurrence) que B2C, qui font intervenir les règles des pratiques du marché et la protection des consommateurs.

L’accompagnement et l’assistance dans le domaine de la concurrence et les questions relatives aux aides d’État nécessitent des compétences particulières. Le groupe de travail Droit des entreprises a investi dans l’acquisition de ces connaissances et de cette expertise.

Il est très spécialisé dans le domaine de la propriété intellectuelle et des médias (droit des marques, droit d’auteur, droit de modèle, droit de brevet, etc.). Les technologies et l’informatique occupent une place sans cesse croissante. Vous pouvez aussi vous adresser à nous pour ces domaines du droit.

Nos avocats vous conseillent également sur l’application du General Data Protection Regulation (« GDPR ») (« Règlement général sur la protection des données ») (RGPD).

Enfin, GSJ possède toutes les compétences nécessaires pour vous assister en droit financier, droit bancaire et d’utilisation des crédits, droit de l’insolvabilité et droit de saisie.

Vous devez régler un différend interne ou externe?

Le groupe de travail Droit des entreprises défend vos intérêts pied à pied, que ce soit dans un litige judiciaire ou extrajudiciaire.

11 membres de l’équipe

formulaire de contact

{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
* obligatoire

Sent

The form was not sent

Something went wrong. Contact us

CONTACT

Le cabinet est disponible par téléphone du lundi au vendredi inclus, de 8h30 à 18h00.

GSJ advocaten
Borsbeeksebrug 36
2600 Anvers

T +32 (0)3 232 50 60
F +32 (0)3 232 30 50
E info@gsj.be
Numéro d’entreprise: 0442.485.591

PARKING

Un parking est prévu.

Téléchargez le plan d'accessibilité ici.