Expertises Sectors
{{selectedDepartment.name}}

Team

Administrative and environmental law

GSJ’s administrative and environmental law team specialises in the myriad aspects of administrative law. We have extensive expertise in both general administrative law and environmental law (territorial planning and the environment).

Administrative law encompasses a broad spectrum of aspects: waste, soil, public utility easements, environmental permits, expropriation, domain concessions, enforcement, expropriations, concessions, pre-emption rights, energy, road law, emphyteusis, etc.

Thanks to the diversity and the structure within the team, we have acquired the ideal mix of disciplines that allows us to offer optimum assistance to public authorities, companies and private individuals.

In addition, thanks to our support for professional developers and public authorities, we have built up an enviable reputation for sheer efficiency in the real estate sector. We can also assist you with permit applications in your capacity as private individuals. And to give your project every chance of success, we pride ourselves on working alongside you from the very outset. GSJ guarantee excellent support every step of the way.

Of course, legal proceedings are sometimes unavoidable. Here too, we have acquired extensive knowledge that allows us to choose the best approach to defend our clients before the appointed administrative bodies (Council of State, Council for Permit Disputes, etc.), the courts and government agencies.

Thanks to our many years of experience, we are also often asked to undertake policy preparation work and academic assignments, and our lawyers are regularly invited to participate in seminars as guest speakers.

20 team members

CONTACT FORM

{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
* required

Sent

The form was not sent

Something went wrong. Contact us

CONTACT

GSJ can be reached by telephone from Monday to Friday from 8.30 am to 6 pm.

GSJ advocaten
Borsbeeksebrug 36
2600 Antwerp

Tel.: +32 (0)3 232 50 60
Fax: +32 (0)3 232 30 50
E-mail: info@gsj.be
Enterprise number: 0442.485.591

PARKING

Parking is available. 

Download the accessibility plan here.

Expertises Secteurs
{{selectedDepartment.name}}

Groupe de travail

Droit administratif et de l’environnement

Le groupe de travail droit administratif et de l’environnement de GSJ Avocats se consacre à toutes les facettes du droit administratif. Nous disposons en cela d’une expertise étendue, tant en matière de droit administratif général que de droit de l’environnement (aménagement du territoire et environnement).

Le droit administratif recouvre un vaste spectre. Déchets et sols, servitudes d’utilité publique, permis d’environnement, expropriation, concession domaniale, maintien de l’ordre, concession, droit de vente, énergie, droit des voiries, emphytéose, etc.

Grâce à la diversité et à la structure du groupe de travail, nous avons su développer l’expertise idéale pour assister au mieux les pouvoirs publics, les entreprises et les particuliers.

De plus, nous avons acquis une solide réputation dans le secteur immobilier pour le soutien aux concepteurs professionnels et aux pouvoirs publics. Nous vous assistons également dans vos demandes de permis privés. Dans ce domaine, nous réfléchissons avec vous dès la phase la plus précoce du projet, afin de lui donner toutes les chances d’aboutir. GSJ est le garant d’un accompagnement exemplaire.

Il n’est pas toujours possible d’éviter des procédures. Dans ce domaine aussi, nous avons développé une connaissance étendue pour défendre les dossiers suivant l’approche adéquate devant les juridictions administratives (Conseil d’État, Conseil pour les contestations des autorisations, etc.), les tribunaux et les administrations.

Grâce à cette longue expérience, nous sommes régulièrement consultés pour des travaux préparatoires et pour dispenser des cours. Nous sommes en outre souvent invités en qualité d’orateurs à l’occasion de journées d’étude.

20 membres de l’équipe

formulaire de contact

{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
{{props.errors[0]}}
* obligatoire

Sent

The form was not sent

Something went wrong. Contact us

CONTACT

Le cabinet est disponible par téléphone du lundi au vendredi inclus, de 8h30 à 18h00.

GSJ advocaten
Borsbeeksebrug 36
2600 Anvers

T +32 (0)3 232 50 60
F +32 (0)3 232 30 50
E info@gsj.be
Numéro d’entreprise: 0442.485.591

PARKING

Un parking est prévu.

Téléchargez le plan d'accessibilité ici.